S and A Fee Allocation Committee members

2017/18 member roster

Nanu Iyer
Clinical Assoc. Professor—Communication
nanu.iyer@wsu.edu
360-546-9176

Skye Troy
ASWSUV President
aswsuv.pres@wsu.edu
360-546-9521

Terresa Watson
Manager Budget and Accounting
trwatson@wsu.edu
360-546-9596

Nancy Youlden
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment
youlden@wsu.edu
360-546-9571

Remi Martel
Student Affairs and Enrollment Support Staff
remi.wiley@wsu.edu
360-546-9785

Zeke Estes
Engineering
zeke.estes@wsu.edu
360-225-2150

Jared Robinson
Accounting
jared.robinson@wsu.edu
309-657-4516

Jasmine Rucker, Committee Chair
Social Science
jasmine.r.rucker@wsu.edu
360-936-4058

Honor Stevenson
Business Administration
honor.stevenson@wsu.edu
360-597-5154

Phil Uribe
Graduate Student, Neuroscience
phillip.uribe@wsu.edu
714-612-9132

Return to S and A fees home