S and A Fee Allocation Committee members

2018/19 member roster

Name Title or Department Email Phone
Jonathan Abbott Electrical Engineering jonathan.abbott@wsu.edu 360-953-0573
Ally Brusseau Student Chair, Mathematics alexandria.brusseau@wsu.edu 360-947-9979
Gunjan Gakhar Instructor, Biology gunjan.gakhar@wsu.edu 360-546-9635
Andrea Grande Public Affairs andrea.grande@wsu.edu 360-890-7096
Suman Karki Graduate Student, Computer Science suman.karki@wsu.edu 360-369-9798
Remi Martel Student Affairs Support Staff remi.martel@wsu.edu 360-546-9785
Caitlyn Peterson Social Science caitlyn.peterson@wsu.edu 360-713-4164
Jose Scott ASWSUV President aswsuv.pres@wsu.edu 360-546-9521
Terresa Watson Manager Budget and Accounting trwatson@wsu.edu 360-546-9596
Nancy Youlden Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs youlden@wsu.edu 360-546-9571

Return to S and A fees home