S and A Fee Allocation Committee Members

2016/2017 Member Roster

Nanu Iyer
Clinical Assoc. Professor - Communication
nanu.iyer@wsu.edu
360-546-9176

Shain Wright
ASWSUV President
aswsuv.pres@wsu.edu
360-546-9521

Terresa Watson
Manager Budget and Accounting
trwatson@wsu.edu
360-546-9596

Nancy Youlden
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment
youlden@wsu.edu
360-546-9571

Helen Gregory
Student Affairs and Enrollment Support Staff
helen.gregory@wsu.edu
360-546-9573

Stephanie Leeper, Committee Chair
Social Sciences/Human Services
stephanie.leeper@wsu.edu
360-546-2488

Brooke Nuorala
Psychology
brooke.nuorala@wsu.edu
469-867-5707

Tasi Salanoa
Psychology
tasi.salanoa@wsu.edu
360-836-5002

Sam Swan
Graduate Student, Mechanical
samuel.swan@wsu.edu
206-852-7891

Rusty Wray
Sociology
forrest.wray@wsu.edu
360-852-8110

Return to S and A fees home