Semester registration

Register for classes

Add/register for/enroll in classes online through myWSU. Review myWSU info for step-by-step instruction.

Registration times

Students can register through myWSU anytime after their assigned time. Be sure to check the Academic Calendar for important upcoming dates and deadlines.

Summer registration times

Note: summer registration appointment times are set by Global/Summer Session for ALL students. Veterans and special populations do not have early appointment times in the summer.

Summer 2021 continuing student registration times—those enrolled at WSU Vancouver for the spring semester 2021
Students Date and Time
Graduate students 8 a.m. Monday, March 8
Seniors and 2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Monday, March 8
Juniors 8 a.m. Tuesday, March 9
Sophomores 8 a.m. Wednesday, March 10
Freshmen 8 a.m. Thursday, March 11
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Thursday, March 11
Summer 2021 newly admitted student registration times
Students Date and Time
Graduate students 8 a.m. Thursday, March 11
Undergraduate students 8 a.m. Thursday, March 11
Former students returning (FSR)* 8 a.m. Thursday, March 11

* Former Student Returning (FSR) is defined as a former WSU student who has not attended any WSU campus for at least one calendar year.

Fall registration times

Fall 2021 continuing student registration times—those enrolled at WSU Vancouver for the spring 2021 semester
Students Date and Time
Students with Access Accommodations 8 a.m. Monday, April 12
Veterans 8 a.m. Monday, April 12
Graduate students 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 13
Seniors and 2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 13
Juniors 8 a.m. Wednesday, April 14
Sophomores 8 a.m. Thursday, April 15
Freshmen 8 a.m. Friday, April 16
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Monday, April 19
Fall 2021 newly admitted student registration times
Students Date and Time
Students with Access Accommodations 8 a.m. Monday, April 12
Veterans 8 a.m. Monday, April 12
Graduate students 8 a.m. Saturday, May 1
Former students returning (FSR)* 8 a.m. Monday, May 3
2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Monday, May 3
Transfers 8 a.m. Tuesday, May 4
Freshmen 8 a.m. Monday, June 7
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Monday, Aug. 2

* Former Student Returning (FSR) is defined as a former WSU student who has not attended any WSU campus for at least one calendar year.