Semester registration

Register for classes

Add/register for/enroll in classes online through myWSU. Review myWSU info for step-by-step instruction.

Registration times

Students can register through myWSU anytime after their assigned time. Be sure to check the Academic Calendar for important upcoming dates and deadlines.

Summer registration times

Summer 2020 continuing student registration times—those enrolled at WSU Vancouver for the spring semester 2020
Students Date and Time
Graduate students 8 a.m. Monday, March 9
Seniors and 2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Monday, March 9
Juniors 8 a.m. Tuesday, March 10
Sophomores 8 a.m. Wednesday, March 11
Freshmen 8 a.m. Thursday, March 12
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Thursday, March 12
Summer 2020 newly admitted student registration times
Students Date and Time
Graduate students 8 a.m. Monday, March 11
Newly admitted students 8 a.m. Thursday, March 12
Former students returning (FSR)* 8 a.m. Thursday, March 12

* Former Student Returning (FSR) is defined as a former WSU student who has not attended any WSU campus for at least one calendar year.

Fall registration times

Fall 2020 continuing student registration times—those enrolled at WSU Vancouver for the spring 2020 semester
Students Date and Time
Veterans 8 a.m. Monday, April 13
Graduate students 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 14
Seniors and 2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Tuesday, April 14
Juniors 8 a.m. Wednesday, April 15
Sophomores 8 a.m. Thursday, April 16
Freshmen 8 a.m. Friday, April 17
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Monday, April 20
Fall 2020 newly admitted student registration times
Students Date and Time
Veterans 8 a.m. Monday, April 13
Former students returning (FSR)* 8 a.m. Monday, May 4
Transfers and 2nd bachelor’s 8 a.m. Tuesday, May 5
Freshmen ROAR Orientation
Graduate students 8 a.m. Friday, May 1
Non-degree students 8 a.m. Monday, Aug. 3

* Former Student Returning (FSR) is defined as a former WSU student who has not attended any WSU campus for at least one calendar year.